Finished my christmas vacation cowl

In september I wrote about starting my christmas vacation cowl. I didn’t have much time to knit these last months. But today, just in time, I finished my cowl.  Really don’t like the grafting part. Although it isn’t that hard with the right instructions. With these instructions and no distractions you almost can’t go wrong.

For more directions check my Ravelry-page.

The cowl is really soft and warm, for those really cold winter days. It looks like the weather in Paris will be to warm to wear it with temperatures way above freezing. But who knows how cold this winter will become in 2013. Happy holidays to all. I have to start packing for my trip to Disneyland Paris.

Leave a Reply

