Quick and easy wrap bracelets

In need of a last minute present? These I-cord bracelets are quick, easy and a great way to use up leftovers. Do you really need a pattern? Probably not but I was just to lazy to go trough the whole trial and error stage.

2015-07-11 11.22.34 2015-07-12 10.21.28

The pattern by Elizabeth Murphy is available at Ravelry and Etsy. I already made two. The first one is made with Drops baby alpaca silk color 7402 sea green, the second one with Drops alpaca color 0506 dark grey. The baby alpaca silk is a bit thinner so I used two strands. To avoid weaving in ends I knitted with both ends of the part skein that was left over after knitting my shawl that still has to be blocked, photographed and blogged about.

More info as always can be found at Ravelry.

Leave a comment