WIP-wednesday: felted bag

I’ve got my knitting mojo back and I’m using it to use up as much yarn as I can before this year ends. I finished some stashbusting projects and today I’m working on this WIP.

2014-07-09_09-54-43_medium2

This bag is almost done. Just need to finish some details, weave in ends, choose the handles and closing of the bag. Sadly, the knitting part is done. That’s why it’s taking me so long to finish this bag. Just hoping the pink will not bleed onto the white parts. Well, sometimes you just need to have a little faith. Especially with felting.

That’s all for now. Back to weaving in the ends!

One thought on “WIP-wednesday: felted bag

  1. Pingback: WIP-wednesday: felting my bag | Get creative

Leave a Reply

