Krysten Ritter knits….

…and I’m knitting while watching Jessica Jones on Netflix. Yesterday I watched the first two episodes of Marvel’s Jessica Jones. I’ve never been a fan of comic books. Not that I didn’t like them, but besides Donald Duck they weren’t on my mind. Earlier this year I went trough some kind of Marvel-watching-fase. I watched lot’s of movies, Marvel’s agents of SHIELD, agent Carter. Then my crazy-busy-spring/summer/fall started. This morning I came across this article. Funny to think that while I was watching and knitting, she might be doing the same. About the series? No verdict yet. So far I like the concept and I’m curious to see how the story unfolds. What do you think about this serie?

Leave a Reply

