WIP-Wednesday: blanket part 3

Just a short post today. Last week I wrote about my blanket dilemma. More precise the pooling of colors effect I get by knitting the pattern in one piece instead of three pieces and sew them together. After thinking a bit about it I decided to give it one last try. So I frogged and started over, yet again. In the beginning it seemed like the colors wouldn’t pool anymore. Further in the pattern the pooling started.

img_1465Maybe I’m used to it by now. I don’t mind it anymore. So no more drama 😉 happily knitting on.

Love VanaChoo

One thought on “WIP-Wednesday: blanket part 3

  1. Pingback: Knitting with dpn’s | Get creative

Leave a Reply

